Sabtu, 22 Mei 2010

Mayoi Neko Overrun

Alternative title:
Stray Cats Overrun!
迷い猫オーバーラン! (Japanese)
Plot Summary:
The story revolves around Takumi Tsuzuki, a boy who lives with his older "sister" Otome, although the two have no blood ties between them. Otome manages a run-down confectionary store called Stray Cats. One day, Otome picks up a mysterious beautiful girl off the streets.
Genres : Comedy, Harem, Light Novel, Novel, Romance
Year Published : 2010
Release Date : 2010-04-06
Broadcaster : Tokyo MX (Tue 23:00)
Studio : -
US Distribution : -
Opening Theme:
"Happy Nyuu Nyaa (はっぴぃ にゅう にゃあ)" by Kanae Ito, Yuka Iguchi and Ayana Taketatsu
Ending Theme:
"Ichalove Come Home! (イチャラブ Come Home!)" by Kanae Ito, Yuka Iguchi and Ayana Taketatsu
Official website:

download from mediafire here:
episode 1
episode 2
episode 3
episode 4
episode 5
episode 6
episode 7
episode 8
episode 9
episode 10

episode 11

episode 12

episode 13

credit from:
anime download

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Visitor Today